Tuesday 2-5 pm or Saturday 10 am-1 pm | Melbourne

Private Rainbow Pasta Class!

$ 150 per person
Registration is Closed
Private Rainbow Pasta Class!

Time & Location

Tuesday 2-5 pm or Saturday 10 am-1 pm
Melbourne

About the Event

BOOKABLE DATES SCHEDULE:

Tue 7 Jul at 2 pm - 5 pm: SOLD OUT

Sat 11 Jul at 10 am - 1 pm: CANCELLED

Tue 4 Aug at 2 pm - 5 pm: CANCELLED

Sat 8 Aug at 10 am - 1 pm: CANCELLED

Tue 1 Sep at 2 pm - 5 pm: AVAILABLE

Sat 5 Sep at 10 am - 1 pm: SOLD OUT

Tue 29 Sep at 2 pm - 5 pm: AVAILABLE

Sat 3 Oct at 10 am - 1 pm: AVAILABLE

Tue 27 Oct at 2 pm - 5 pm: AVAILABLE

Sat 31 Oct at 10 am - 1 pm: SOLD OUT

Tue 24 Nov at 2 pm - 5 pm: AVAILABLE

Sat 28 Nov at 10 am - 1 pm:  AVAILABLE

Join me in embracing all the kitsch at this fun rainbow pasta class. 

We'll experiment with naturally coloured dough to create healthy and pretty pasta. We will then cook up all our art and share a family style meal with wine! 

This class can be held at my Venue in Moonee Ponds, in Melbourne or in the comfort of your house (only in Melbourne!) and is ideal for a couple, a family or a small group of friends (2 up to 6 people).Please note that I require a minium number of 2 participants for the class.

Just choose a date and book your ticket!

In-person classes are permitted in Victoria, under the state government's guidelines

Your teacher is COVID-19 aware

This means that I won't run a class if I have had flu symptoms in the last 14 days, and will adhere to relevant state restrictions (e.g. on maximum number of students per class)

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Rainbow Pasta Class!
    $150
    $150
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event